When looking at your account or project, you'll see two main roles: client managers and client members.

Client Manager

Client Managers are owners of the project. They are able to add and remove additional team members, update the subscription, change billing information, and more. They are considered the admins of the project. Client Managers are able to access all client level functions within the byDesign Workspace.

Client Members

Client Members are users of the project. They are able to create requests, schedule video calls, leave comments, and access all of the same project related info as a Client Manager. They are just unable to access any subscription information, add or remove team members, or make changes to the overall account.

Did this answer your question?