Whenever a user goes to delete a file, they'll be prompted with a confirmation message. The confirmation message informs users that the action will delete the file and it cannot be recovered. This is available on the Request Record and the View Files sections of the workspace.
Now, clients are able to see the specific role of the person they schedule a Strategy Session with when using the dropdown.
Previously, when a Specialist marked a Request as "Done" the request would show up in the #requests Slack channel as "Revisions" instead of in the #admin Slack Channel as complete. This has been fixed.